1097 - Pickleball - Outdoor Season Pass

Open to all. Participate in open pickleball games and make new friends during our drop-in pickleball times.
Program Type Pickleball
Program Subcategory -
Program Code 1097
Online Registration Yes
Enrollment Begin Date 5/26/2020
Enrollment End Date -
Instructor(s) -
Gender Any Gender
Enrollment Minimum -
Maximum -
Grade Minimium -
Maximum -
Age Minimum -
Maximum -
Season Pass
Residency Restriction -None-
Membership Restrictions -
Amount $20.00
Thursday - 06/11/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 06/18/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 06/25/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 07/02/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 07/09/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 07/16/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 07/23/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 07/30/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 08/06/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 08/13/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 08/20/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park
Thursday - 08/27/2020
Start Time 6:00 PM
End Time 8:00 PM
Location Antoine Park